Having a hard time with some things….

lonliness-wanting someone around

time management

money management

and emotions.

i feel like my emotions run wild! and it drives my crazy that sometimes i can’t control it. i’m starting to think i should see someone, and take it from there.

one problem that has recently started to bother me more and more is my job situation. i work at night and with my daughter getting older and getting ready to start pre-school, I feel that I need to be home with her more. And the money I spend to pay family members/daycare is getting to be a burden on my budget. I’ve considered a couple options and will start looking into them. One is a work from home position and another is a day shift position during business hours. I hope for the best. Whatever is best for my daughter and I is what I will pursue.

