no drama as of lately..

just tryna relax..school..work..

i had two interviews..still waitin to hear back. another job called this afternoon, i’ll return the call tomorrow. enjoying a night off from work and just spending time with Rae. SN:i LOVE LOVE honey mustard grilled cheese sandwhiches with cinnamon applesauce on the side LOL…

Rae has been enjoying goulash that I made last wk and she will not stop eating it. “mom can i please have more cheesy goulash..and make sure you don’t melt the cheese, just put the cheese on top” LOL ….WHO DOES THAT!?!?!?!

we had a good weekend, i did Rae’s hair. and we went to a Fall Arts Festival in my old neighborhood…enjoy the pics!

(and stop over to see my new page “My Daughter” on the right hand side)

P.S. i received a notice from family court saying that my child support order will be closed due to the defendant not having any income. EXCUSE ME?!?!? UHHH NAW. my dad knows ppl in family court so this will be handled!! i’ll keep u posted

g pop and Rae at Yo Gabba Gabba Live

image

pics from the festival…

image

image

image

image.

image

image

image

like how my nails matched my dress??

image

 

