Why does things always have to be confusing for me? When I least expect it something new comes up when I’m already confused abt where I’m at. So…..this guy from my past came back from no where and TOTALLY shocked me. I didn’t know what to say….at all. I still don’t know what to say.

We were always cool, so it was really nice to hear from him and see him after so many years. He’s such a nice person and we both have been through a lot these past few years. And hearing him talk is actually like a breath of fresh air. He makes it clear that all he wants is for me to get to know him…that statement is like 180 degree difference from the situation I just got out of. I was being pressured to jump into something that I wasn’t ready and wasn’t quite sure that I even wanted.

Not sure what’s next for me….. I never know. But all I can do is take it one day at a time.

